To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1.FSV Mainz 05 II

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion am Bruchweg  13.508 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.FSV Mainz 05 II
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVfB Stuttgart II HEintracht Stadtallendorf HBahlinger SC HFC Gießen AVfR Aalen
HSSV Ulm 1846 HFC 08 Homburg HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach ASV 07 Elversberg
AFC Bayern Alzenau ATSV Schott Mainz AKSV Hessen Kassel AFSV Frankfurt HFC-Astoria Walldorf

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1,80 15:13 45
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 8:15 121
Overall balance 19 7 5 7 1,37 23:28 81
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-5-2 Attacking 185 1:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) TSG Balingen 3-5-2 120 2:1
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-5-2 550 2:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) SC Freiburg II 3-5-2 110 2:6
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-1-4-2 350 3:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-5-2 110 1:1
7 Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:00 PM (17.) FC Gießen 3-1-4-2 x 2:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-5-2 flat 105 1:0
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-5-2 x 3:0
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-5-2 x 2:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-5-2 x 2:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FC 08 Homburg 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) SV 07 Elversberg ? x 1:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-1-4-2 x 1:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) FSV Frankfurt ? x 2:1
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) FC-Astoria Walldorf ? x 0:2
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) VfR Aalen 3-4-3 Diamond x 1:2
18 9:00 PM (10.) FK Pirmasens -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Bahlinger SC 3-5-2 x 3:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ? x 0:0
21 4:00 PM (9.) Kickers Offenbach -:-
22 4:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
23 7:30 PM TSG Balingen -:-
24 4:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
25 4:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
26 4:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
27 4:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
28 4:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
29 4:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
30 4:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
31 4:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
32 4:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
33 9:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
34 4:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
35 4:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
36 9:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
37 4:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
38 4:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
39 4:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
40 4:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
41 4:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
42 4:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Kickers Offenbach 18 18 31
7 TSG Balingen 19 9 31
8 FC 08 Homburg 17 12 29
9 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 19 -5 26
10 Bahlinger SC 19 -8 26
11 VfB Stuttgart II 18 12 25
12 FC Gießen 19 -4 24

Matches