To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC-Astoria Walldorf

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 2  8,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dietmar-Hopp-Sportpark  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC-Astoria Walldorf
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEintracht Stadtallendorf AKSV Hessen Kassel HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz HVfR Aalen A1.FSV Mainz 05 II
HKickers Offenbach
HVfB Stuttgart II ATSV Schott Mainz HFC Gießen HFC 08 Homburg ASV 07 Elversberg HFK Pirmasens ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II AFSV Frankfurt HBahlinger SC

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 4 5 1,08 14:15 136
Away record 7 2 - 5 0,86 8:18 71
Overall balance 19 5 4 10 1,00 22:33 112
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM FC Bammental ? 200 0:6
Round of 16 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM TuS Bilfingen ? 200 0:1
Quarter-Finals Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:30 PM SV Spielberg ? 270 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-1-4-1 496 5:1
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:30 PM (22.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 318 2:2
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 200 2:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 318 0:0
5 Wed Oct 14, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 238 1:2
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 258 0:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 298 4:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (19.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) VfR Aalen ? x 1:0
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:00 PM (19.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II ? x 0:2
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
18 8:30 PM (16.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
19 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Kickers Offenbach 4-4-2 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
21 4:00 PM (18.) TSG Balingen -:-
22 4:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
23 4:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
24 4:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
25 4:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
26 4:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
27 4:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
28 4:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
29 4:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
30 4:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
31 4:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
32 4:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
33 9:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
34 4:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
35 4:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
36 9:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
37 4:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
38 4:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
39 4:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
40 4:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
41 4:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
42 4:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 19 -7 22
16 FK Pirmasens 18 -12 21
17 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 18 -10 20
18 FC-Astoria Walldorf 19 -11 19
19 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 18 -11 19
20 FC Bayern Alzenau 18 -15 18
21 TSV Schott Mainz 18 -22 17

Matches