To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SSV Ulm 1846

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Donaustadion  19.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SSV Ulm 1846
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBahlinger SC HSSV Ehingen-Süd 1974 HKickers Offenbach HTSG Balingen AEintracht Stadtallendorf AFC Bayern Alzenau HSC Freiburg II HFK Pirmasens AVfB Stuttgart II
ATSV Steinbach Haiger
ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HKSV Hessen Kassel HFC Schalke 04 HFC Gießen

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 7 - 3 2,10 23:9 252
Away record 9 3 4 2 1,44 12:7 155
Overall balance 19 10 4 5 1,79 35:16 206
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:30 PM FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-1-3-2 430 2:0
Second Round Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:30 PM FC Schalke 04 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 12, 2020 8:30 PM SSG Ulm 99 ? 499 7:0
Second Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:30 PM TSV Eschach ? 150 0:8
Third Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:15 PM TSV Trillfingen ? 400 1:7
Round of 16 Tue Sep 22, 2020 6:30 PM SV Bonlanden ? 250 1:7
Quarter-Finals Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:00 PM SSV Ehingen-Süd 1974 ? 434 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 434 2:0
2 Tue Sep 1, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-3-2 250 0:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 Diamond 434 3:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 Diamond 318 0:0
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 Diamond 500 0:2
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-3-2 110 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-3-2 280 5:1
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-3-2 450 3:1
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-3-2 436 1:0
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-3-2 170 2:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) TSG Balingen 4-1-3-2 434 3:0
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) SC Freiburg II ? x 2:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:4
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) FK Pirmasens ? x 4:0
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:3
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) VfB Stuttgart II ? x 0:1
18 9:00 PM (5.) TSV Schott Mainz -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) KSV Hessen Kassel ? x 1:2
21 4:00 PM (5.) FC 08 Homburg -:-
22 4:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
23 4:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
24 4:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
25 4:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
26 4:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
27 4:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
28 4:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
29 4:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
30 4:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
31 4:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
32 4:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
33 9:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
34 4:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
35 4:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
36 9:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
37 4:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
38 4:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
39 4:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
40 4:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
41 4:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
42 4:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 TSV Steinbach Haiger 18 20 36
3 SC Freiburg II 17 22 34
4 SV 07 Elversberg 19 19 34
5 SSV Ulm 1846 19 19 34
6 Kickers Offenbach 18 18 31
7 TSG Balingen 19 9 31
8 FC 08 Homburg 17 12 29

Matches