To use this site, please enable Javascript.

VfR Aalen

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ostalb Arena  14.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfR Aalen
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASSV Ulm 1846 HTSV Schott Mainz HFC Gießen AKickers Offenbach ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz
AVfB Stuttgart II HKSV Hessen Kassel HSV 07 Elversberg HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HFK Pirmasens
AEintracht Stadtallendorf AFC 08 Homburg HFSV Frankfurt AFC-Astoria Walldorf H1.FSV Mainz 05 II

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 4 3 1,30 12:11 199
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 9:18 169
Overall balance 19 6 5 8 1,21 21:29 185
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM SG Bettringen 4-3-3 Attacking 7:6 on pens
Second Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:30 PM TV Echterdingen 4-2-3-1 250 0:4
Third Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:30 PM TSV Essingen 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Attacking 450 4:1
2 Wed Sep 2, 2020 8:30 PM (21.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-3 Defending 451 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 100 4:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 464 1:2
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 Diamond 500 0:2
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 426 1:0
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 222 2:2
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 Diamond 645 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 Diamond 250 1:0
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) FC 08 Homburg 3-5-2 x 6:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-3-2-1 x 0:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 4:00 PM (14.) Bahlinger SC -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
21 4:00 PM (14.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
22 4:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
23 4:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
24 4:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
25 4:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
26 4:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
27 4:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
28 4:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
29 4:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
30 4:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
31 4:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
32 4:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
33 9:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
34 4:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
35 4:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
36 9:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
37 4:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
38 4:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
39 4:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
40 4:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
41 4:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
42 4:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 VfB Stuttgart II 18 12 25
12 FC Gießen 19 -4 24
13 KSV Hessen Kassel 19 -5 24
14 VfR Aalen 19 -8 23
15 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 19 -7 22
16 FK Pirmasens 18 -12 21
17 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 18 -10 20

Matches